Gaijin Gunpla http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com A foreigner in over his head in the world of Gunpla Wed, 02 Jan 2019 03:18:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.2 47032788 RG Full Armor Unicorn Gundam – First Look! http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/rg-full-armor-unicorn-gundam-first-look/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/rg-full-armor-unicorn-gundam-first-look/#respond Thu, 27 Dec 2018 22:14:22 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=50462 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/rg-full-armor-unicorn-gundam-first-look/feed/ 0 50462 PG 00 Gundam Seven Sword/G – First Look! http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/pg-00-gundam-seven-sword-g-first-look/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/pg-00-gundam-seven-sword-g-first-look/#comments Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:06:19 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=50444 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/pg-00-gundam-seven-sword-g-first-look/feed/ 13 50444 Hi Resolution Weapons? http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/hi-resolution-weapons/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/hi-resolution-weapons/#comments Mon, 17 Dec 2018 23:33:04 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=50394 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/hi-resolution-weapons/feed/ 11 50394 It’s leg day! http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/its-leg-day/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/its-leg-day/#comments Thu, 06 Dec 2018 23:10:29 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=50351 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/its-leg-day/feed/ 6 50351 Resolutionary Arms! http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/resolutionary-arms/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/resolutionary-arms/#respond Mon, 03 Dec 2018 03:08:26 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=50304 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/12/resolutionary-arms/feed/ 0 50304 Start the Resolution! http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/start-the-resolution/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/start-the-resolution/#comments Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:23:40 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=50226 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/start-the-resolution/feed/ 2 50226 HiRM Gundam Astray Red Frame – First Look! http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/hirm-gundam-astray-red-frame-first-look/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/hirm-gundam-astray-red-frame-first-look/#comments Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:01:00 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=50224 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/hirm-gundam-astray-red-frame-first-look/feed/ 8 50224 And then the weapons http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/and-then-the-weapons/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/and-then-the-weapons/#comments Wed, 21 Nov 2018 22:13:29 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=50201 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/and-then-the-weapons/feed/ 1 50201 Stein’s Body Complete http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/steins-body-complete/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/steins-body-complete/#comments Sun, 18 Nov 2018 22:07:29 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=50167 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/steins-body-complete/feed/ 1 50167 Stein Legs http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/stein-legs/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/stein-legs/#comments Mon, 12 Nov 2018 06:15:29 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=50130 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/stein-legs/feed/ 2 50130 Being preoccupied http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/being-preoccupied/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/being-preoccupied/#comments Wed, 07 Nov 2018 00:52:45 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=50095 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/being-preoccupied/feed/ 4 50095 HGUC SINANJU STEIN [NARRATIVE VER.] http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/hguc-sinanju-stein-narrative-ver/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/hguc-sinanju-stein-narrative-ver/#comments Sat, 03 Nov 2018 11:42:42 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=50074 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/11/hguc-sinanju-stein-narrative-ver/feed/ 8 50074 NEKO BUSOU NAMIMORI C & D http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/10/neko-busou-namimori-c-d/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/10/neko-busou-namimori-c-d/#comments Sun, 07 Oct 2018 22:00:01 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=50028 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/10/neko-busou-namimori-c-d/feed/ 2 50028 PG new MS A is old 00 but G http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/10/pg-new-ms-a-is-old-00-but-g/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/10/pg-new-ms-a-is-old-00-but-g/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2018 09:38:59 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=49997 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/10/pg-new-ms-a-is-old-00-but-g/feed/ 10 49997 Neko Busou Namimori A & B http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/09/neko-busou-namimori-a-b/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/09/neko-busou-namimori-a-b/#comments Tue, 25 Sep 2018 23:05:27 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=49986 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/09/neko-busou-namimori-a-b/feed/ 2 49986