Gaijin Gunpla http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com A foreigner in over his head in the world of Gunpla Sun, 14 Jan 2018 11:59:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 47032788 RG Johnny Ridden Zaku II Review – 87.1% http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/01/rg-johnny-ridden-zaku-ii-review-87-1/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/01/rg-johnny-ridden-zaku-ii-review-87-1/#comments Thu, 11 Jan 2018 02:14:01 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=46680 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/01/rg-johnny-ridden-zaku-ii-review-87-1/feed/ 2 46680 Stop! Armour Time! http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/01/stop-armour-time/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/01/stop-armour-time/#comments Mon, 08 Jan 2018 02:30:59 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=46616 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/01/stop-armour-time/feed/ 3 46616 Lastly, a Perfect Head http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/01/lastly-a-perfect-head/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/01/lastly-a-perfect-head/#respond Tue, 02 Jan 2018 21:55:14 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=46552 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2018/01/lastly-a-perfect-head/feed/ 0 46552 Happy New Year! http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/happy-new-year/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/happy-new-year/#comments Sun, 31 Dec 2017 13:15:26 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=46505 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/happy-new-year/feed/ 10 46505 Arms & Shoulders and their LEDs http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/arms-shoulders-and-their-leds/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/arms-shoulders-and-their-leds/#comments Thu, 28 Dec 2017 02:24:27 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=46496 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/arms-shoulders-and-their-leds/feed/ 3 46496 Exia’s Wirey Legs http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/exias-wirey-legs/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/exias-wirey-legs/#respond Tue, 19 Dec 2017 22:03:22 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=46417 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/exias-wirey-legs/feed/ 0 46417 A Perfect Exia Torso http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/a-perfect-exia-torso/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/a-perfect-exia-torso/#comments Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:57:08 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=46351 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/a-perfect-exia-torso/feed/ 2 46351 Exia’s First Stand http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/exias-first-stand/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/exias-first-stand/#comments Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:57:11 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=46249 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/exias-first-stand/feed/ 3 46249 Ridden Wrap Up http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/ridden-wrap-up/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/ridden-wrap-up/#comments Sat, 09 Dec 2017 12:26:37 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=46183 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/ridden-wrap-up/feed/ 1 46183 Real-ly coming together http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/real-ly-coming-together/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/real-ly-coming-together/#comments Wed, 06 Dec 2017 21:48:49 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=46046 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/real-ly-coming-together/feed/ 1 46046 PG Exia [Lighting Model] – First Look! http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/pg-exia-lighting-model-first-look/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/pg-exia-lighting-model-first-look/#comments Mon, 04 Dec 2017 12:44:23 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=46104 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/pg-exia-lighting-model-first-look/feed/ 4 46104 The Real Ridden Starts Here http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/the-real-ridden-starts-here/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/the-real-ridden-starts-here/#comments Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:05:44 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=45981 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/12/the-real-ridden-starts-here/feed/ 4 45981 RG Johnny Ridden Zaku II – First Look! http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/11/rg-johnny-ridden-zaku-ii-first-look/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/11/rg-johnny-ridden-zaku-ii-first-look/#comments Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:14:30 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=45918 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/11/rg-johnny-ridden-zaku-ii-first-look/feed/ 6 45918 HiRM Wing Gundam Zero EW – First Look! http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/11/hirm-wing-gundam-zero-ew-first-look/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/11/hirm-wing-gundam-zero-ew-first-look/#comments Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:59:08 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=45885 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/11/hirm-wing-gundam-zero-ew-first-look/feed/ 3 45885 ZZ Ver. Ka Review – 92.9% http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/11/zz-ver-ka-review-92-9/ http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/11/zz-ver-ka-review-92-9/#comments Tue, 07 Nov 2017 22:12:38 +0000 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/?p=45824 http://www.gaijin-gunpla.com/2017/11/zz-ver-ka-review-92-9/feed/ 12 45824